Anja Teske opnar einkasýningu í Mjólkurbúðinni

13708394_10153660990272231_4711458758433555522_o

Anja Teske opnar einkasýningu í Mjólkurbúðinni í Listagilinu á Akureyri laugardaginn 6. ágúst kl. 14. Anja Teske er gestalistamaður Gilfélagsins í ágúst og er sýning hennar einnig liður í Listasumri 2016.


„Welcome"

You are cordially invited to the opening of my exhibition. I would like to present my works on the theme „Perspectives“. These are photographies and interviews of people in Iceland and abroad, combined with landscapes and interiors. You are all welcome to the opening or at any time between to see the exhibition.

6. August – 14. August 2016
2:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Mjólkurbúðinni í Listagilinu á Akureyri


I am invited by the Gilfélag association to spend the August in Akureyri. My aim is to discover the city and its people. I love the diversity of human beings and their personal stories. My recent work is about this. You are welcome to join this project. I would like to talk to you and take photographies of you or your favorite place or what you would like to show to me. I would like to meet different people from Akureyri and further. It would be fantastic if I could meet inhabitants with various professions and positions, for example artist, hairdresser, tourists-guide, chef, grandma and grandpa…, and different age, from 9-99.

http://anja-teske.de

https://www.facebook.com/events/1145776032162184


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband