INVITE BEGO ANTON TO SPEND A WINTER DAY WITH YOU!! (message from Listhus)

bego.jpg

Hello!
My name is Bego Antón, I’m a photographer and I will be living in Listhus during October and November.


I am very curious to discover how people in Ólafsfjördur live in very extreme atmospheric conditions, comparing to mine. I want to know how you adapt to the cold and the snow. The food you eat this time of the year and what kind of clothes you need to wear. I want to know which are the social activities in a town covered by ice and how life is in your houses.

The best way to know all about you life in winter is doing exactly what you do.

I’ll love to spend a winter day with you and your family. I’ll go anywhere you take me. We can go ice fishing; to a geothermal pool; ice skating. We can hike your favourite mountain; go for a walk around the village; eat winter dishes together. Or we can just sit down in the sofa and watch TV! Of course, I will be taking pictures of our adventure!

Would you invite me to spend a winter day with you?

You can reach me in Listhus (Ægisgötu 10, 625 Ólafsfirði) or by e-mail to:  

bego.anton@gmail.com


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband